Contact Physician Liaisons at (888) 4-U-Norton

The Norton Healthcare Physician Relations team strengthens the relationships between its physicians and Norton Healthcare hospitals, Norton Medical Group practices and medical facilities.

Norton Medical Group

Kimberly Shomer
Director, Provider and Referral Development
kimberly.shomer@nortonhealthcare.org

Courtney Samuel
Manager, Provider and Referral Development
courtney.samuel@nortonhealthcare.org

Facility Relations – Adult Services

Lee Dulaney
Director, Physician Relations
Norton Brownsboro Hospital
Norton Hospital
Norton Cancer Institute
lee.dulaney@nortonhealthcare.org

Schuyler Heuser
Director, Physician Relations
Norton Audubon Hospital
Norton Women’s & Children’s Hospital
schuyler.heuser@nortonhealthcare.org

Regional Physician Relations Contacts

Melissa Peklenk
Director, Adult Regional Relations and Development
melissa.peklenk@nortonhealthcare.org

Stacey Allen
Manager, Adult Regional Relations and Development
stacey.allen@nortonhealthcare.org

Brandy Hawkins
Manager, Pediatric Regional Relations and Development
Western Kentucky Territory
Brandy.Hawkins@nortonhealthcare.org
(502) 259-Kid3 (5433)

Lisa Vandygriff
Manager, Pediatric Regional Relations and Development
Eastern Kentucky Territory
lisa.vandygriff@nortonhealthcare.org
(502) 259-Kid4 (5434)

Tonya Whitehouse RN, BSN
Director, Pediatric Physician Relations
Network Outreach and Development
tonya.whitehouse@nortonhealthcare.org
(502) 259-Kid2 (5432)

Get Our Monthly Newsletter

Stay informed on the latest offerings and treatments available at Norton Healthcare by subscribing to our monthly enewsletter.

Subscribe

Make a Referral

Partnering with you in caring for your patients.

Refer a Patient
Are You a Patient?
Provider Spotlight

Delwyn E. McOmber, M.D.

Pediatric cardiologist Delwyn E. McOmber, M.D., joins Norton Children’s Heart Institute

Read More

Classifying and treating osteogenesis imperfecta

Osteogenesis imperfecta (OI) is a clinically heterogeneous, heritable disorder characterized by increased bone fragility with a predisposition to fractures, low bone mass, bone deformities and short stature. It affects an estimate 1 in 10,000 to […]

Read Full Story

Diagnosing heart disease in women

The notion that heart disease is a man’s disease can be misleading. Women are at greater risk for heart disease than men, yet their symptoms more often are overlooked by physicians — and women themselves […]

Read Full Story

Growth, more sophisticated care mark 2021 at Norton Children’s Heart Institute

This has been a momentous year for Norton Children’s Heart Institute, affiliated with the UofL School of Medicine. We’re completing our first full year officially integrated with the former UofL Pediatrics – Cardiology practice, which […]

Read Full Story

Cardiologist aims to prevent and treat acquired heart disease in children

Preventive cardiologist Amy E. DiPietro, M.D., is joining Norton Children’s Heart Institute, affiliated with the UofL School of Medicine, as part of an expanded effort to arrest and prevent acquired heart disease in children. Dr. […]

Read Full Story

Louisville’s first Spanish-English bilingual clinic opens

Norton Community Medical Associates – La Clínica Preston, Norton Healthcare’s first 100% bilingual practice, is now open in Okolona. The facility features staff and providers who understand the unique concerns of Louisville’s Latinx community and […]

Read Full Story

Search our entire site.