Contact Physician Liaisons at (888) 4-U-Norton

The Norton Healthcare Physician Relations team strengthens the relationships between its physicians and Norton Healthcare hospitals, Norton Medical Group practices and medical facilities.

Norton Medical Group

Kimberly Shomer
Director, Provider and Referral Development
kimberly.shomer@nortonhealthcare.org

Courtney Samuel
Manager, Provider and Referral Development
courtney.samuel@nortonhealthcare.org

Facility Relations – Adult Services

Lee Dulaney
Director, Physician Relations
Norton Brownsboro Hospital
Norton Hospital
Norton Cancer Institute
lee.dulaney@nortonhealthcare.org

Schuyler Heuser
Director, Physician Relations
Norton Audubon Hospital
Norton Women’s & Children’s Hospital
schuyler.heuser@nortonhealthcare.org

Regional Physician Relations Contacts

Melissa Peklenk
Director, Adult Regional Relations and Development
melissa.peklenk@nortonhealthcare.org

Stacey Allen
Manager, Adult Regional Relations and Development
stacey.allen@nortonhealthcare.org

Jamie Crane
Manager, Pediatric Regional Relations and Development
Western Kentucky Territory
jamie.crane@nortonhealthcare.org
(502) 259-Kid3 (5433)

Lisa Vandygriff
Manager, Pediatric Regional Relations and Development
Eastern Kentucky Territory
lisa.vandygriff@nortonhealthcare.org
(502) 259-Kid4 (5434)

Tonya Whitehouse RN, BSN
Director, Pediatric Physician Relations
Network Outreach and Development
tonya.whitehouse@nortonhealthcare.org
(502) 259-Kid2 (5432)

Get Our Monthly Newsletter

Stay informed on the latest offerings and treatments available at Norton Healthcare by subscribing to our monthly enewsletter.

Subscribe

Make a Referral

Partnering with you in caring for your patients.

Refer a Patient
Are You a Patient?
Provider Spotlight

Meagan Molestina, APRN

Meagan Molestina, APRN, cares for kids at Norton Children’s Nephrology.

Read More

Discussing heart disease risk with patients as they enter menopause

As a natural phase of life, menopause offers a perfect opportunity to reflect with a patient on heart health and potential lifestyle changes — before she loses the “protective” effect of estrogen. Heart disease is […]

Read Full Story

Advanced care options for refractory epilepsy

The majority of children with epilepsy respond well to medications. However, 20% to 30% of patients with epilepsy have seizures that are difficult to control even with two or more appropriately chosen antiseizure medications. When […]

Read Full Story

UofL pediatric ear, nose, throat and audiology providers are now with Norton Children’s ENT & Audiology

The affiliation between Norton Healthcare, UofL Physicians – Pediatrics and the University of Louisville School of Medicine makes it easier for children and their families to access comprehensive ear, nose, throat and audiology care connected […]

Read Full Story

‘Cerebral Palsy Update: Achieving Excellence in Multidisciplinary Care’

“Cerebral Palsy Update: Achieving Excellence in Multidisciplinary Care” will be held online Friday, March 19, 2021, from 8 a.m. to 3:15 p.m., and is presented by Norton Children’s Medical Group, affiliated with the UofL School […]

Read Full Story

Norton Children’s Hospital opens newly renovated pediatric intensive care unit

Norton Healthcare cut the ribbon on its newly renovated Norton Children’s Hospital pediatric intensive care unit (PICU), marking the completion of a $78 million expansion and renovation project to improve critical care services for children […]

Read Full Story

Search our entire site.